Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Headliner

Celine Dion

Celine Dion is one of the most immediately
recognized, widely respected and successful
performers in pop music history, and she’s
come back home to Caesars Palace in a new
Las Vegas show.
Upcoming Events
Headliner

Shania Twain - Still The One

International superstar and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time returns to the stage and vocal spotlight with a two-year residency at The Colosseum.


Headliner

Celine Dion

Celine Dion is one of the most immediately recognized, widely respected and successful performers in pop music history, and she’s come back home to Caesars Palace in a new Las Vegas show.


Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.

Sun Sep 21
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Sep 24
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Sep 26
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Sep 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Sep 28
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Thu Oct 02
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Oct 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Oct 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his signature stand-up comedy, March 21st & 22nd.


Headliner

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.


Variety

Absinthe

A surreal experience for adults, ABSINTHE features wild and outlandish acts in a theatre-in-the-round presentation. Audiences are treated to a night of imagination and excess with performances that amaze and inspire.

Thu Sep 11
The Roman Plaza
Fri Sep 12
The Roman Plaza
Sat Sep 13
The Roman Plaza
Sun Sep 14
The Roman Plaza
Wed Sep 17
The Roman Plaza
Thu Sep 18
The Roman Plaza
Fri Sep 19
The Roman Plaza
Sat Sep 20
The Roman Plaza
Sun Sep 21
The Roman Plaza

Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.

Sat Sep 13
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Sep 19
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Sep 20
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Sep 26
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Sep 27
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 03
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 04
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 10
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 11
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge