Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Headliner

REBA, BROOKS & DUNN: TOGETHER IN VEGAS

For the first time ever, superstar entertainers Reba, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn join forces for a one-of-a-kind country music residency – Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas.
Upcoming Events
Headliner

Mariah Carey #1's

Mariah Carey, the iconic chanteuse and best-selling female artist of all time, is coming to Las Vegas with a headlining residency at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace.

Sat May 09
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun May 10
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed May 13
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat May 16
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun May 17
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed May 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat May 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun May 24
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed May 27
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas

For the first time ever, superstar entertainers Reba, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn join forces for a one-of-a-kind country music residency – Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas.

Fri Jun 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jun 20
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Jun 24
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Jun 26
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jun 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Jul 01
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Jul 03
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jul 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 02
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.


Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his signature stand-up comedy, April 17 & 18.

Sat Apr 18
The Colosseum

Headliner

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.


Variety

Absinthe

A surreal experience for adults, ABSINTHE features wild and outlandish acts in a theatre-in-the-round presentation. Audiences are treated to a night of imagination and excess with performances that amaze and inspire.


Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.