Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Headliner

ROD STEWART

Rod Stewart’s thrilling Las Vegas show proves that some guys really do have all the luck. Backed by a 13-piece band, the legendary rocker moves and grooves better than ever in his record-breaking “Rod Stewart: The Hits.”
Upcoming Events
Headliner

Shania Twain - Still The One

International superstar and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time returns to the stage and vocal spotlight with a two-year residency at The Colosseum.


Headliner

Celine Dion

Celine Dion is one of the most immediately recognized, widely respected and successful performers in pop music history, and she’s come back home to Caesars Palace in a new Las Vegas show.


Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.

Sat Nov 08
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 15
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 16
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 22
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 23
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his signature stand-up comedy, December 26 & 27.


Headliner

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.


Variety

Absinthe

A surreal experience for adults, ABSINTHE features wild and outlandish acts in a theatre-in-the-round presentation. Audiences are treated to a night of imagination and excess with performances that amaze and inspire.

Fri Oct 31
The Roman Plaza
Sat Nov 01
The Roman Plaza
Sun Nov 02
The Roman Plaza
Wed Nov 05
The Roman Plaza
Thu Nov 06
The Roman Plaza
Fri Nov 07
The Roman Plaza
Sat Nov 08
The Roman Plaza
Sun Nov 09
The Roman Plaza
Wed Nov 12
The Roman Plaza

Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.

Sat Nov 01
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 07
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 08
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 14
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 15
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 21
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 22
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 28
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 29
The Gossy Room
at Cleopatra's Barge