Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Headliner

REBA, BROOKS & DUNN: TOGETHER IN VEGAS

For the first time ever, superstar entertainers Reba, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn join forces for a one-of-a-kind country music residency – Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas.
Upcoming Events
Headliner

Celine Dion

Celine Dion is one of the most immediately recognized, widely respected and successful performers in pop music history, and she’s come back home to Caesars Palace in a new Las Vegas show.


Headliner

Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas

For the first time ever, superstar entertainers Reba, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn join forces for a one-of-a-kind country music residency – Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together in Vegas.

Fri Jun 26
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jun 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Jul 01
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Jul 03
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Jul 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 02
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Dec 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Dec 06
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.


Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his signature stand-up comedy, December 26 & 27.


Headliner

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.


Variety

Absinthe

A surreal experience for adults, ABSINTHE features wild and outlandish acts in a theatre-in-the-round presentation. Audiences are treated to a night of imagination and excess with performances that amaze and inspire.

Wed Dec 24
The Roman Plaza
Thu Dec 25
The Roman Plaza
Fri Dec 26
The Roman Plaza
Sat Dec 27
The Roman Plaza
Sun Dec 28
The Roman Plaza
Wed Dec 31
The Roman Plaza

Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.